Pink Fire Pointer Interactive Marketing: Shahrukh Khan & Karan Johar to Host IPL 3 Awards



Shahrukh Khan & Karan Johar to Host IPL 3 Awards

IPL 3 is going very well as the teams for the semis are not decided yet except Mumbai Indians. Team is fighting for the semis while controversies around IPL 3. IPL chairman and Commissioner Lalit Modi announced the IPL 3 Awards. These awards will be held on 23 April at Grand Hyatt in Mumbai. Awards will be hosted by Shahrukh Khan (KKR owner) and director Karan Johar. Bollywood Superstars like Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra and Katrina Kaif are scheduled to perform at the awards ceremony.

There are 22 award categories for the IPL Season 3. Lalit Modi said "IPL has evolved into a uniting force in world cricket and signaled a new era in sports entertainment over the past three seasons. The IPL Awards is the crowning jewel and a fitting event to recognise the best of this season's breathtaking tournament." The IPL Awards will be produced by DNA Networks and Cineyug.

This is will be a superb ending for the DLF IPL Season 3.